PRIVACY POLICY

 

COMEET is concerned about the protection of the personal data of its users. Also, we hope that as a user of our application you will be clearly and transparently informed about the processing of your personal data by the services of COMEET.

It’s always possible to contact us for any question at the following address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by post at 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

 

  • IN WHICH PURPOSES ARE WE PROCESSING AND STORAGE YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

Personal data is processed to make our solution work:

  • Creation of a profile within the application,
  • Feeding of artificial intelligence,
  • Realization of usage statistics.

 

  • WHAT ARE THE DATA THAT WE PROCESS AND STORE?

The personal data processed and stored by COMEET are as follows:

  • Last name and first name,
  • Display Name (that is to say the "nickname" possibly filled in on your connection profile),
  • E-mail adress,
  • URL of your profile photo (we don’t store the image but only its URL),
  • Professional data: position held, former positions occupied, training, competence and any other public information entered on the connection profile of the chosen social network and to which it gives us access in accordance with its own rules of confidentiality,
  • Data relating to the use of our solution: the community of affiliation chosen, the requests made, the availability of information, the activities chosen, the location of the chosen activity, the persons with whom the activity was carried out, the possible feedback on activities (rating).

You can allow the app to access your location data to see suggested locations near you. These are not sent to our servers and are not processed or stored by COMEET.

We only process and store personal data that the social network you have chosen has allowed us to read, in accordance with its own privacy policy. All personal data collected on your public profile is regularly updated when you log back in to our application and the obsolete ones are automatically deleted.

 

 

 

  • WHO IS CONCERNED BY THE TREATMENT AND STORAGE OF ITS PERSONAL DATA?

The people involved in the processing of personal data are the users of the application, those who downloaded the application and connected to it via a social network. Our application allows to connect via three social networks: Facebook, LinkedIn and Office 365.

We do not transfer or resell your personal data to third parties.

 

  • WHAT ARE YOUR RIGHTS?

 

  • right of access: this right allows you to obtain information concerning the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data concerned, the recipients to whom the personal data have been or will be communicated (with COMEET your data are not transferred), the period of retention of data if it’s possible, the existence of the right of rectification, the right of limitation, the right to be forgotten and the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. All this information is included in this document
  • right to information: this right allows you to be clearly informed about the processing of your data (respected by this document)
  • right of rectification: this right allows you to obtain the rectification of the personal data concerning you which would be inaccurate
  • right to be forgotten: this right allows you to have your data deleted, to exercise it you just need to unsubscribe (“delete my account” in the settings)
  • right to portability: this right allows you to obtain personal data about you as well as to transfer it to another controller
  • right to object the data processing: you could exercise this right by refusing the collection of your data during your registration, so that you can use the application it’s necessary that we collect your data. But you can withdraw your consent afterwards by unsubscribing, which terminates the processing of your data and causes them to be deleted
  • right to limit processing: this right allows you to limit the processing of your data, it can be implemented during the challenge of the accuracy of the data or when you still need your data for the exercise or defense of rights in court whereas COMEET would not need it anymore
  • right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

Except for the last right, you can exercise them all via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by post at 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

 

  • WHAT SOURCE DO WE USE TO COLLECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

The source of the personal data we process and store is the social network you have chosen to connect to the application. By logging in via your profile on this social network, you expressly authorize us to access your personal data available on this profile, within the limits of the privacy policies of each social network.

 

  • WHO HAS ACCESS TO YOUR PERSONAL DATA?

Other users of the application from the same community as you only when a "comeet" is made, in order to be able to communicate and organize the chosen activity. COMEET doesn’t allow access to the profile of other users by search in the application.

Otherwise, only the internal services of COMEET have access to your personal data:

  • The technical administrators in charge of the artificial intelligence,
  • The sales department in charge of the customer follow-up and establishing the usage statistics of the application.

No one other than the authorized persons within our teams has access to your personal data and you must have a particular login to access the COMEET database.

 

  • HOW LONG ARE YOUR PERSONAL DATA STORED?

Personal data are stored according to the purpose observed:

  • Personal data collected via social networks and used to create a connection profile in the application are stored until they are obsolete and, that is to say, as long as you have a COMEET account,
  • The other personal data generated by the user within the COMEET application, used to feed the artificial intelligence and to carry out the statistics, are stored for an indefinite duration and are anonymous when the user unsubscribes (“delete my account” in the settings)

 

  • WHERE AND HOW ARE YOUR PERSONAL DATA STORED?

The personal data are stored on the servers of our subcontractor which is MICROSOFT via its AZURE offer whose servers are physically located in Northern Europe. They meet a strict privacy and security policy corresponding to the highest standards available (ISO / EIC, CSA / CCM, ITAR, CJIS, HIPAA, IRS1075, ...) and they do not communicate the exact location of their servers. Azure makes very regularly backups for data retention. The contacts of our host are the following ones:
                                                          Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited
                                                            Atrium Block B, Carmenhall Road
                                            Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18, Ireland
                                                                          Tel: 0800-916-603

 

  • ABOUT ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE:

The application makes automated individual decisions but these decisions don’t produce legal effects on the users. Artificial Intelligence only creates groups based on criteria defined by users, seeking to maximize the number of users participating in the activities.

Any request should be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or to the address COMEET, 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

Charte de confidentialité

La société COMEET est soucieuse de la protection des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs.

Egalement, nous souhaitons qu’en tant qu’utilisateur de notre application vous soyez informés clairement et en toute transparence sur le traitement de vos données personnelles par les services de COMEET.


Il est toujours possible de nous contacter pour toute question à l’adresse suivante : contact@comeet.in ou par voie postale au 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

Dans quels buts nous traitons et stockons vos données personelles ?

Les données personnelles sont traitées pour faire fonctionner notre solution :

  • Création d’un profil au sein de l’application,
  • Alimentation de l’intelligence artificielle,
  • Réalisation des statistiques d’utilisation

Quelles sont les données que nous traitons et stockons ?

Les données personnelles traitées et stockées par COMEET sont les suivantes :

  • Nom et prénom,
  • Display Name (c’est-à-dire le « surnom » éventuellement renseigné sur votre profil de connexion),
  • Adresse e-mail,
  • URL de votre photo de profil (nous ne stockons pas l’image mais seulement son URL),
  • Données professionnelles : poste occupé, anciens postes occupés, formation, compétence et toute autre information publique renseignée sur le profil de connexion du réseau social choisi et auquel celui-ci nous donne accès dans le respect de ses propres règles de confidentialité,
  • Les données relatives à l’utilisation de notre solution : la communauté de rattachement choisie, les demandes réalisées, les disponibilités renseignées, les activités choisies, le lieu de l’activité choisie, les personnes avec lesquelles a été réalisée l’activité, les éventuels retours sur les activités (notation).

Vous pouvez autoriser l’application à accéder à vos données de géolocalisation, pour voir suggérés des lieux d’activité à proximité de vous. Celles-ci ne sont pas envoyées sur nos serveurs et ne sont aucunement traitées ni stockées par COMEET.

Nous ne traitons et stockons que les données personnelles que le réseau social que vous avez choisi nous a autorisé à lire, conformément à sa propre politique de confidentialité. L’ensemble des données personnelles collectées sur votre profil public sont réactualisées régulièrement lorsque vous vous reconnectez sur notre application et celles qui deviennent obsolètes sont automatiquement supprimées.

Qui est concerné par le traitement et le stockage de ses données personnelles ?

Les personnes concernées par le traitement des données personnelles sont les utilisateurs de l’application, ceux qui ont téléchargé l’application et qui s’y sont connectés via un réseau social. Notre application permet de se connecter via trois réseaux sociaux : Facebook, LinkedIn et Office 365.

Nous ne transférons ni ne revendons vos données personnelles à des tiers.

Quels sont vos droits ?

  • droit d’accès : ce droit vous permet d’obtenir les informations touchant aux finalités du traitement, aux catégories de données personnelles concernées, aux destinataires auxquels les données personnelles ont été ou seront communiquées (avec COMEET vos données ne sont pas transférées), la durée de conservation des données lorsque cela est possible, l’existence du droit de rectification, du droit de limitation, du droit à l’oubli et du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle. Toutes ces informations sont présentes dans le présent document
  • droit à l’information : ce droit vous permet d’être informé clairement sur le traitement de vos données (respecté par le présent document)
  • droit de rectification : ce droit vous permet d’obtenir la rectification des données personnelles vous concernant qui seraient inexactes
  • droit à l’oubli : ce droit vous permet de faire effacer vos données, pour l’exercer il vous suffit de vous désinscrire (« supprimer mon compte » dans les paramètres)
  • droit à la portabilité : ce droit vous permet d’obtenir les données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que de les transférer à un autre responsable de traitement
  • droit d’opposition au traitement des données : vous pouviez exercer ce droit en refusant la collecte de vos données lors de votre inscription, pour que vous puissiez utiliser l’application il est nécessaire que nous collectons de vos données. Mais vous pouvez retirer votre consentement après coup en vous désinscrivant, ce qui met fin au traitement de vos données et qui entraine leur suppression
  • droit à la limitation du traitement : ce droit vous permet de limiter le traitement de vos données, il peut être mis en œuvre pendant la contestation de l’exactitude des données ou lorsque vous avez encore besoin de vos données pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice alors que COMEET n’en aurait plus besoin
  • droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle

Sauf concernant le dernier droit, vous pouvez tous les exercer via contact@comeet.in ou par voie postale au 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

Quelle source nous utilisons pour collecter vos données personelles ?

La source des données personnelles que nous traitons et stockons est le réseau social que vous avez choisi pour vous connecter à l’application. En vous connectant via votre profil sur ce réseau social, vous nous autorisez expressément à accéder à vos données personnelles disponibles sur ce profil, dans la limite des politiques de confidentialité de chaque réseau social.

Qui a accès à vos données personelles ?

Les autres utilisateurs de l’application de la même communauté que vous, seulement lorsqu’un « comeet » est réalisé, dans le but de pouvoir communiquer et organiser l’activité choisie. COMEET ne permet pas d’accéder au profil des autres utilisateurs par recherche dans l’application.

Sinon, seuls les services internes de Comeet ont accès à vos données personnelles :

  • Les administrateurs techniques en charge de l’intelligence artificielle,
  • Le service commercial en charge du suivi client et établissant les statistiques d’utilisation de l’application.

Aucune personne en dehors des personnes habilitées au sein de nos équipes n’a accès à vos données personnelles et il faut avoir un identifiant particulier pour accéder à la base de données COMEET.

Combien de temps sont stockées vos données personelles ?

Les données personnelles sont stockées selon la finalité observée :

  • Les données personnelles récupérées via les réseaux sociaux et utilisées pour créer un profil de connexion dans l’application sont stockées tant qu’elles ne sont pas obsolètes, c’est-à-dire tant que vous avez un compte COMEET,
  • Les autres données personnelles générées par l’utilisateur au sein de l’application COMEET, servant à alimenter l’intelligence artificielle et à réaliser les statistiques, sont stockées pour une durée indéterminée et sont anonymisées lorsque l’utilisateur se désinscrit (« supprimer mon compte » dans les paramètres)

Où et comment sont stockées vos données personnelles ?

Les données personnelles sont stockées sur les serveurs de notre sous-traitant qui est MICROSOFT via son offre AZURE dont les serveurs sont physiquement localisés en Europe du Nord. Ils répondent à une politique de confidentialité et de sécurité très stricte correspondant aux plus haut standards disponibles (ISO/EIC, CSA/CCM, ITAR, CJIS, HIPAA, IRS1075, …) et ils ne communiquent donc pas la localisation exacte de leurs serveurs. Azure effectivement très régulièrement des copies pour s’assurer de la conservation des données. Les contacts de notre hébergeur sont les suivants :

Microsoft Ireland Operations Limited
Atrium Block B, Carmenhall Road
Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18, Ireland
Tel : 0800-916-603

A propos de l'intelligence artificielle :

L’application prend des décisions individuelles automatisées mais ces décisions ne produisent pas d’effets juridiques sur les utilisateurs. L’Intelligence Artificielle ne fait que constituer des groupes en fonctions des critères définis par les utilisateurs, en cherchant à maximiser le nombre d’utilisateurs participants aux activités.
Toute demande est à adresser à contact@comeet.in ou à l’adresse COMEET, 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes.

A propos des cookies :

Ce site web stocke les cookies sur votre ordinateur. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations sur la façon dont vous interagissez avec notre site web et nous nous permettons de nous souvenir de vous. Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience de navigation, ainsi que pour analyser et les indicateurs concernant nos visiteurs à la fois sur ce site web et sur d'autres supports. Vous pouvez retirer les cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

comeet.in ESSEC Venture
Paris La Defense, 75000
France
help@comeet.in


PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE WEB :

COMEET SAS

Société par actions simplifiée

Siège social : 123 rue de Chatou 92700 Colombes

Capital social : 101 160 euros

N° RCS 824 868 103

Contact : contact@comeet.in, 06 61 17 93 25

Directeur de Publication : Samuel METIAS

HEBERGEUR :

MICROSOFT AZURE

West Europe

Amsterdam Office, Pays-Bas

Contact us

Whether you want to discover our dedicated offers for companies,
Whether you want to join our network of partners,
Whether you want to share your opinion on the application,,
Or for anything else!

Feel free to contact us . Our team will get back to you within 48 hours .

It is also a commitment of quality and proximity .

FOLLOW US